Your Board Of Directors

The Wisconsin chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

Executive Committee – Officers

President, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

SSM Health e-mail: Danial.Hanson@ssmhealth.com

President - Elect, Treena Hoffman

Nordic e-mail: treena.hoffman@nordicwi.com                                

Past President, Tammy Miller, CPHIMS

Aspirus e-mail: Tammy.miller@aspirus.org

Secretary, Michelle Lichte

Nordic e-mail: michellelichte@gmail.com        

 

Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail: larry.dux@froedtert.com

 

Board – Directors

Director of Sponsorship, John Pollard

 Nordic, e-mail: john.pollard@nordicwi.com

                     

Director of Communications, Ryan Hill

Bluetree Network e-mail: rhill@bluetreenetwork.com

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail: yinl@uww.edu   

Director of Membership, Jenny Stahnke

Marshfield Clinic Health System,  E-mail: stahnke.jennifer@marshfieldclinic.org

Directors at Large

Director at Large, Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Marshfield Clinic Health System, e-mail: pemble.kim@marshfieldclinic.org

Director at Large, Peter Daleiden

CPHIMS, PMP, e-mail: peter.daleiden@froedtert.com

Director at Large, Mdhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health e-mail: madhuri.kudrimoti@froedtert.com