Your Board Of Directors

The Wisconsin chapter of HIMSS is comprised of a dedicated group of IT professionals from different segments of healthcare.

The Executive Committee consists of the elected Board Officers. The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Committee along with board committee chairs.

Executive Committee – Officers

President, Danny Hanson, CPHIMS

SSM Health e-mail:

President - Elect, Treena Hoffman

Nordic e-mail:                                

Past President, Tammy Miller, CPHIMS

Aspirus e-mail:

Secretary, Michelle Lichte

Nordic e-mail:        


Treasurer, Larry Dux, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health, e-mail:


Board – Directors

Director of Sponsorship, John Pollard

 Nordic, e-mail:


Director of Communications, Ryan Hill

Bluetree Network e-mail:

Director of Students, Roger Yin, PhD, CPHIMS

University of Wisconsin, Whitewater, e-mail:   

Director of Membership, Jenny Stahnke

Marshfield Clinic Health System,  E-mail:

Directors at Large

Director at Large, Kim Pemble, CPHIMS

Marshfield Clinic Health System, e-mail:

Director at Large, Peter Daleiden

CPHIMS, PMP, e-mail:

Director at Large, Mdhuri Kudrimoti, FHIMSS, CPHIMS

Froedtert Health e-mail: